5 comments on “Meet the Camera: Certo Super Sport Dolly

    • I’m not sure I can say I love it, at least from a practical standpoint, but then I haven’t really used it enough to judge. It sure is an interesting camera, though, and I certainly love the fact that it’s not the sort of thing you see every day.

    • It is good-looking, in a very 1930s art deco-modernist sort of way. I’ve only put a test roll through so far, but when I have something worth posting I’ll get it up here.

  1. Pingback: Certo Super Sport Dolly Model A (1936) – Mike Eckman dot Com

Leave a Reply

