2 comments on “Lens Hacking Made Easy…Not

  1. Superb work! This sort of thing really fascinates me, not to mention making me wish I was that little bit better hacking things … I must try harder (by teachers used to say that of me as well as the comments about imagination)

    • Thanks! Believe me, I screw up plenty for every time I get something right. If anything, I’ve learned over the years to try non-destructive and easily reversed methods before going for the nuclear option.

Leave a Reply

