6 comments on “Saying Goodbye to an Old Friend

    • I’ll keep that in mind. I’ve certainly thought more than once that I might end up missing the PEN more than I anticipated.

        • Stop making me feel bad! 🙂

          That said, I do still have my Yashica Samurai if I want to play the half-frame game. But it’s hardly as easy to throw in a pocket on the way out of the house as the Olympus was.

          • What in the world, never heard of the Samurai till now, I googled it it lookspretty cool but most definitely does not fit in a pocket 😀

Leave a Reply

